Jedi Knight Class Overview - SWTOR

Our Jedi Knight Class Overview takes a look at levels 1-10, as well as Advanced Class selection for the Jedi Knight in Star Wars: The Old Republic.  If you can't decide which class you want to play in SWTOR, or which Advanced Class you should choose, this series of videos should help you out.

Star Wars: The Old Republic


Post a Comment


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

google-site-verification: google22780b85770040a7.html